Isaac Bergh ! ♥

Den underbara pojken tipsade mig nyss om ett band jag genast föll för, herrenminjesus.


Conditions – Keeping Pace With Planes - Acoustic
Conditions – Better Life
Conditions – Make Them Remember
Conditions – Goodbye Good Name - Acoustic
Conditions – Illuminati
Conditions – The End of Progression

"Hello, I'll press my lips to yours to explain, sporadically use my tongue to reiterate. In the form of an oxygen dream I'm dying to breathe you deeply. Someday I'll have to turn and walk away to find my place, I'll search this whole world over. But everything I am, you've got it, I will return, I swear it.

Don't fear, though I am gone I'm still right here just like I've been for 21 years. And it's all that I know how to be. I promise, don't worry about me. I'll return to you the day your hope is frayed at all the ends. I'll cauterize your hand in mine, and never let go."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback