"I am the bullet in your gun, you've had me loaded since the day one."

"And if i know her right, my precious little whore, she's on her back screaming out for more."

"You always try to get everyone's attention, yet you always fail in each and every way."

"I gave you all but you just kept me burning, you just kept me burning on and on.
And now it feels so fine to see you breaking down girl, to see you falling further down from here."


"Smile a last smile and believe that world will go on without you and your lies."

"I should've known the tides were getting higher, we can still survive.
They think we're drowning, but our heads are still above the wave."

"Your lungs have failed and they've both stopped breathing,
my heart is dead it's way past beating.
Something has gone terribly wrong. I'm scared, you're scared, we're scared of this.
I never thought we'd make it out alive, I never told you but it's all in your goodbyes.
Well look who's dying now."

"Slit wrists sleeping with the girl next door.
I always knew you were such a sucker for that.
It doesn't matter what you say, you never mattered anyway."

"Am I better off dead, am I better off a quitter.
They say I'm better off now, than I ever was with her.
As they take me to my local down the street, I'm smiling but I'm dying trying not to drag my feet."

"And I know that I'm drunk but I'll say the words and she'll listen this time even though their slurred.
Dialed her number and confess to her. I'm still in love but all i heard was nothing."


"I wanted words but all I heard was nothing."

"Cause if one day you wake up and find that you're missing me,
and your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I could be.
I'm thinking maybe you'd come back here to the place that we'd meet,
and you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street."

"Going back to the corner where I first saw you,
gonna camp in my sleeping bag, I'm not gonna move."

"Maybe I'll get famous as the man who can't be moved.
And maybe you won't mean to but you'll see me on the news.
And you'll come running to the corner 'cause you know it's just for you."


"You wasted your times on my heart."

"You used to captivate me by your resonating light,
now I'm bound by the life you left behind.
Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams.
Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me.
These wounds won't seem to heal, this pain is just too real.
There's just too much that time can not erase."

"I can't take seeing you with him, 'cause I know exactly what you'll be in his gallery.
It's just not fair and it's tearing me apart.
You're just another priceless work of art in his gallery."

"Det fanns en kärlek men den har brunnit ut,
du fick för stor del av mitt liv, jag kunde inte andas tillslut.
Du säger att du minns och att det känns som igår,
men det var för länge sen för att ens komma ihåg."


"Det är att leka med eld när du drar upp det här igen,
för du ser i mina ögon att jag försvann för länge sen.
Det finns ingen att behaga, inget att förklara,
inget att försvara, jag gav upp för länge sen."

"He would try to take away my pain and he just might make me smile,
but the whole time I'm wishing he was you instead."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback